Ben Edwards on Atomgripz

March 22, 2011

gripper grippers grip training ben edwards atomgripz

We are pleased to have Ben Edwards onboard to review the Atomgripz brand for us at Griptraining.co.uk!

Summary:

My name is Ben Edwards. I’m certified on the #3 Captain of Crush and I’ve been training with torsion spring grippers for 11 years. I’ve bought and closed many grippers over the last 11 years. I often hear some grippers referred to as the “Cadillac of grippers.” Sometimes that reference has just as much to do with the price of the grippers as it does with their perceived value.

Read More…

visit my gripshop for hand grippers grippers atomgripz

Leave a Reply

